Board of Directors

To contact the Board of BC Nature – please send your query to this email address for furtherance to the Board members.


Vice President

Past President



Secretary Alternate

Director at Large

Director at Large

Conservation Chair

Kootenay Regional Coordinator

Lower Mainland Regional Coordinator

Northern BC Regional Coordinator

Vancouver Island Regional Coordinator

Thompson Okanagan Regional Coordinator

Nancy Flood

Harold Sellers

Alan Burger

Natasha Chan

Susan Thorne

Alanna MacKenzie

Ben van Drimmelen 

Olga Lansdorp

Peter Ballin

Stewart Wilson

Viktorija Juciūtė

Walter Thorne

Brian Wilkes

Gary Hunt

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee

Camp Committee

Conservation Committee

Education Committee

Finance and Devlopement Committee

Governance Committee

Human Resources Committee

Nominations Committee

Resolutions Committee



Margaret Cuthbert


Peter Ballin

Margaret Cuthbert


Alan Burger

Harold Sellers

Alan Burger (as Past President)